Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 10/11/73
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
Someday Baby
Honey Chile
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Mystery Train
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Set II
I Second That Emotion
One Kind Favor
Sunshine Of My Life
The Harder They Come

Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
Merl Saunders - keyboards, vocals
John Kahn - bass
Bill Vitt - drums
Last Changed By Michael
(136639) View Source   
jgms, flac1648: sbd > master-reel > dat(48k)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.