Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 10/12/73
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
That's All Right, Mama
After Midnight
Set II
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Someday Baby
My Funny Valentine
The Harder They Come

Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
Merl Saunders - keyboards, vocals
John Kahn - bass
Bill Vitt - drums
Last Changed By Michael
(136779) View Source   
JGMS; sbd > master-reel > dat(48k)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.