Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Trey Anastasio 11/19/16
The Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver, CO
Set I
Brian and Robert [1], Back on the Train [1]
Set II
Water in the Sky [1], Miss You [1], Prince of Peace [1]

[1] Trey on acoustic guitar, Chris Thile on mandolin, Aoife O'Donovan on vocals, Rich Dworsky on keys, Chris Eldridge on guitar, Brittany Haas on fiddle, Paul Kowert on bass, and Ted Poor on drums.
Last Changed By jeff mitchell
(137341) View Source   
flac16 44.1kHz HD FM > Sony XDR-F1HD > Sony M10 (16/44); microSD > Sound Studio > xACT > flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.