Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/05/73
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
It's No Use
Finders Keepers
It's Too Late
Money Honey
I Second That Emotion
La La
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
Set II
The Harder They Come
(I'm A) Road Runner
Mystery Train
My Funny Valentine

Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
Merl Saunders - keyboards, vocals
John Kahn - bass
Bill Kreutzmann - drums
Martin Fierro - saxophone, flute, vocals
Last Changed By x poordevil
(136640) View Source   
JGMS; flac1648: Source: sbd > master-reel > dat(48k)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.