Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/11/90
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Stop That Train
Get Out Of My Life Woman
Simple Twist Of Fate
Run For The Roses
Like A Road
My Sisters And Brothers
Set II
The Way You Do The Things You Do
Mission In The Rain
Waiting For A Miracle
That Lucky Old Sun
Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band:

Jerry Garcia
John Kahn
Melvin Seals
Jaclyn LaBranch
Gloria Jones
David Kemper
Last Changed By Michael
(23855) View Source   
Audmc/Toa DM1200d(1st Row Balcony)>D-6>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac Flac fingerprints included in text file.
(110665) View Source   
flac1644; "Da Weez" - The Weasel; Transferred and mastered to .wav files by D5scott. Source: 2 Neumann KMF4 microphones > Sony TC-D5M - analog master cassettes; Transfer: Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac.
(142022) View Source   
JGB, flac1644; Audmc/Toa K1(1st Row Balcony)>D-6>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac; (jvc td-w354>jb3@ 0 db gain>goldwave normalized to 100%>cdwav for tracking); (flac compression with 'verify' and 'align on sector boundaries' options used); Taped By John DeTally; Transfered And Flac Compression By Jason Flair; Remastered 9-2017 - remaster of shn id# 23855
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.