Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Steve Kimock & Friends 08/17/17
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley, CA
Set I
Ice Cream
That's What Love Will Make You Do
Mama Tried
Scarlet Begonias
Highway 61 Revisited
Set II
I'm Waiting For My Man
Don't Let Me Down
They Love Each Other
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Shakedown Street

I Shall Be Released

Steve Kimock - guitars, lap steel
Jeff Chimenti - keys, vocals
John Kimock - drums
Andy Hess - bass
Leslie Mendelson - guitar, keys, vocals
Jackie Greene - guitar, vocals
Wally Ingram - percussion
Last Changed By SpiralLightofVenus
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.