Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 01/25/14
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Set I
Steamed Water
Everybody Knows That
banter - introducing Zach Deputy
I Don't Need No Doctor *
I Got A Woman *
Ring of Fire *
banter - inviting John Oates
Alone Too Long @
Say It Isn't So @
(I'm A) Road Runner @
Set II
New York City
Maneater @
Get Out Of My Life Woman @ ->
Something You Got @
You Make My Dreams @
My Baby Likes To Boogaloo @
I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) @
Mess Around *@
Busted *@
Hit The Road Jack *@
Millvale, PA
Seven Nation Army

Karl Denson - Saxophones, Flute & Vocals
Chris Littlefield - Trumpet, Flugelhorn & Keyboard
DJ Williams - Guitar
David Veith - Piano & Organ
Max MacVeety - Drums
Chris Stillwell - Bass

* w/ Zach Deputy - Guitar & Vocals
@ w/ John Oates - Guitar & Vocals
Last Changed By Chris Masciangelo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.