Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 10/24/01
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Set I
Elevation, Beautiful Day, Until the End of the World, New Year's Day, Out of Control, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Stuck In a Moment, Kite, Angel of Harlem (full band - electric), Knockin' On Heaven's Door (full band)*, Staring at the Sun (B&E - acoustic), Bad / 40, Where the Streets Have No Name, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Pride Encore(s): Bullet the Blue Sky, What's Going On, New York, One, Peace On Earth / Walk On
Set II
*With Ruth from New York City - Guitar, Vocals
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.