Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 10/25/01
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Set I
Intro, Elevation, Beautiful Day, Until The End Of The World, New Years Day, I Will Follow, Sunday Bloody Sunday, When Will I See You Again, Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of, Kite, Angel Of Harlem
Set II
intro, Stay, Bad, Where The Streets Have No Name, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Pride (In The Name Of Love), Bullet The Blue Sky, What's Going On, New York, One, Unchained Melody, Walk On
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.