Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 11/13/01
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Disc One:

01. Sgt. Pepper Intro
02. Elevation
03. Beautiful Day
04. Until the End of the World
05. New Year's Day
06. I Will Follow
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday
08. Stuck In a Moment
09. Kite
10. Wild Honey
11. Please

Disc Two:

01. All I Want Is You
02. Where the Streets Have No Name
03. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04. Pride
05. Bullet Intro
06. Bullet the Blue Sky
07. What's Going On (w/ No Doubt's Gwen Stefani)
08. New York
09. Bono Thanks Crowd
10. One
11. Peace on Earth
12. Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.