Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

B.B. King 07/15/93
Stravinski Auditorium, Montreux, Switzerland
Set I
Six Pack*
Two I Shoot Blues*
Let The Good Times Roll
When It All Comes Down
Chains Of Love
All Over Now
Since I Met You Baby
Playing With My Friends
Ain't Nobody Home
Why I Sing The Blues
Rock Me Baby
Please Accept My Love
The Thrill Is Gone
Set II
27th Annual Montreux Jazz Festival

B.B. King - Electric Guitar, Vocals
Walter King - Baritone Saxophone
Melvin Jackson - Tenor Saxophone
James "Boogaloo" Bolden - Trumpet
Leon Warren - Electric Guitar
James Toney - Grand Piano, Keyboards
Michael Doster - Electric Bass
Calep Emphrey Jr. - Drums
Tony Coleman - Percussion

* - w/o B.B. King

Official Release Blu-Ray

Official Release DVD
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.