Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 04/27/02
Memorial Chapel @ Union College, Schenectady, NY
Set I
Spiders (kidsmoke)
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
Radio Cure
War on War
She's A Jar
A Shot In The Arm
I'm Always In Love
Pot Kettle Black
Im The Man Who Loves You
Ashes of American Flags
Set II
Jesus Etc.
Heavy Metal Drummer
Hesitating Beauty
California Stars
Not For The Season
Red Eyed & Blue
I Got You
Outtasite (outta mind)
Sunken Treasure
Encore 1 starts with Jesus Etc.
Encore 2 starts with Not for the Season
Encore 3 starts with Sunken Treasure
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
(15108) View Source   
(91903) View Source   
DSBD -> further -> CDR -> flac (mac xACT)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.