Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Allman Brothers Band 09/20/02
Hi-Fi Buys Amphitheater, Atlanta, GA
Set I
Midnight Rider, Trouble No More, Nobody To Run With, Woman Across The River, Ain't Wastin' Time No More, Good Clean Fun, Soulshine, Rocking Horse, Gambler's Roll, Stand Back, Dreams, Instrumental (untitled) > Drums > Bass > Instrumental (untitled), Black Hearted Woman, Statesboro Blues, I've Been Lovin' You Too Long, Southbound*, Whipping Post
Encore: Revival
Set II
* with Jimmy Herring, guitar, and Yon Rico Scott, drums
Last Changed By Scott Kitchens
(17544) View Source   
Source: Neuman KM-184> Lunatec V2> raham-Patten ADC-20 (DFC, LAWN)
Transfer: DA-P1> S/PDIF> Montego II+> Cool Edit Pro> CDWave> mkwACT
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.