Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 05/11/96
Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton, MA
Set I
One Set: Chinoiserie, Macha > Bubblehouse, Henduck > Dracula > Jelly Belly > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus, Think, Bass Solo > Chubb Sub

Encore: Bemsha Swing/Lively Up Yourself
Set II
One Set Only
Last Changed By duggy
(32677) View Source   
flac16; Source: DSBD > DAT; Sony PCM-R500 > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > Flac Level 8; Taped by Steve Logan; Transfer by Mike Vescovo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.