Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 04/20/07
Soul Kitchen, Mobile, AL
Set I
Blind Man In The Dark
Mr. High & Mighty
Lay Your Burden Down
Streamline Woman
Mother Earth
Devil Likes It Slow
I Think You Know What I Mean >
When The Levee Breaks >
I Think You Know What I Mean reprise
Slackjaw Jezebel
Set II
It Hurts Me Too
Million Miles From Yesterday
As Long As I Can See The Light
Lively Up Yourself >
Drums >
Unring The Bell
Mr. Man
Brand New Angel

Simple Man
Last Changed By Justin Hillyard
(84816) View Source   
Source: Schoeps mk4>Kc5>Cmc6>Grace V3 analog>722 (Din) 24/96
Location: JRC, FOB
Transfer: 722>Cep2 fade in, fade out, dither resample>CdWave>FLAC
(85655) View Source   
Source: AKG c460b/ck63(DIN)>D mod UA-5>H120
Location: DFC, FOB
Transfer: H120>USB>CdWave>FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.