Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/21/07
Alabama Theater, Birmingham, AL
Set I
Blind Man In The Dark
Mr. High & Mighty
Brand New Angel
Mother Earth
World Gone Wild >
Life Before Insanity
Little Toy Brain
Sco Mule * Far Away >
When The Levee Breaks >
Far Away
Set II
I'll be The One
Banks Of The Deep End
Fools Moon
Fallin' Down >
Other One Jam >
Taste LIke Wine
Larger Than Life >
If 6 Was 9 >
Larger Than Life
Soul Shine
Million Miles From Yesterday
* Smoke On The Water Tease

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
Matt Abbts - drums
Andy Hess - bass
Danny Louis - keys, vocals
Last Changed By hugh
(87816) View Source   
Source: AKG 414uls (Blumlein) > Neve Portico 5012 (silk) > R-4 Pro w/ Busman T-Mod
Location: FOB (taper's section) / 8' high
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.