Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 11/12/09
Alcatraz, Milano, Italy
Set I
Brighter Days
Like Flies
Birth Of The Mule
I Think You Know What I Mean
When The Levee Breaks
I Think You Know What I Mean
Blind Man In The Dark
Mother Earth
Steppin' Lightly
Broke Down On The Brazos
Set II
Railroad Boy
Monday Mourning Meltdown
Have Mercy On The Criminal
Wandering Child
Fallen Down
The Other One Jam
Fallen Down
Painted Silver Light
Soulshine W/ Gospel Intro
Out Of The Rain
Can't Hold Out
Last Changed By System
(102624) View Source   
oktava mk-012c [matched pair] > [busman 2p+] edirol ua-5 [16 bit/ 44.1 kHz] > optical-in iriver120 [rockboxed] > .wav > usb2 > audacity [fades] > .wav > cdwave [tracked and converted] > .flac
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.