Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 04/10/01
Pengrowth Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Set I
Disc 1:
01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until the End of the World
04. New Year's Day
05. Bono's Speech
06. Stuck in a Moment
07. Gone
08. Even Better than the Real Thing
09. New York
10. I Will Follow
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. Sweetest Thing

Disc 2:
01. Band Introduction
02. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
03. All I Want is You
04. Where the Streets Have No Name
05. Mysterious Ways
06. The Fly
07. Bullet the Blue Sky
08. With Or Without You
09. Pride
10. Crowd
11. One
12. Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Josh
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.