Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 01/28/89
Orpheum Theatre, San Francisco, CA
Set I
I'll Take A Melody
They Love Each Other
Mission In The Rain
Simple Twist Of Fate
That's What Love Will Make You Do
Night They Drove Ol' Dixie Down
Set II
Let's Spend The Night Together
Waiting For A Miracle
Like A Road
Don't Let Go
I Hope It Won't Be This Way Always
Tangled Up In Blue
Jerry Garcia Band
Jerry Garcia (Guitar, Vocals)
John Kahn (Bass)
Melvin Seals (Keyboards)
Gloria Jones (Vocals)
Jaclyn LaBranch (Vocals)
David Kemper (Drums)
Last Changed By Gary Field
(4377) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band:set 2 only; MSC > 1V (Hi-Fi) > DATs > Digi001 > SHN; via Ryan Shriver and D. Metz
(28352) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: Soundboard > ?? > wav > shn
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.