Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 05/13/01
United Center, Chicago, IL
Set I
01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Pride
04. Stuck in a Moment
05. Kite
06. Gone
07. Discotheque
08. Staring at the Sun
09. New York
10. I Will Follow
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. Sweetest Thing
13. In a Little While
14. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

01. All I Want Is You
02. Where the Streets Have No Name
03. Mysterious Ways
04. The Fly
05. Crowd
06. Anti-Gun Message
07. Bullet the Blue Sky
08. With Or Without You
09. Crowd
10. One
11. Walk On (1st try - Bono adlib)
12. Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.