Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 06/22/01
Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ
Set I
Elevation, Beautiful Day, Until the End of the World, New Year's Day, Kite, New York, I Will Follow, Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up, In My Life / Stuck In a Moment, In a Little While, Desire, Wild Honey, The Ground Beneath Her Feet, Bad / Everybody Hurts / 40, Where the Streets Have No Name, Mysterious Ways / Sexual Healing, The Fly
Set II
Bullet the Blue Sky, With or Without You, Pride, One, Walk On / Hallelujah
Wild Honey's live debut is an acoustic version - Bono and Edge at the heart, Daniel Lanois on guitar at the main stage. Lanois also plays there during Ground Beneath Her Feet.
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.