Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 11/05/01
Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX
Set I
Disc One
01 Intro-Elevation
02 Beautiful Day
03 Until The End Of The World
04 New Years Day
05 I Will Follow
06 Sunday Bloody Sunday
07 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08 Kite
09 Wild Honey
10 Please

Disc Two
01 Bad / Where The Streets Have No Name
02 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
04 Bullet The Blue Sky
05 What's Going On
06 New York
07 One
08 Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.