Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 10/28/01
Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ
Set I
Disc One:

01. Sgt. Pepper Intro

02. Elevation

03. Beautiful Day

04. Until the End of the World

05. New Year's Day

06. I Will Follow

07. Sunday Bloody Sunday

08. Stuck In a Moment

09. Kite

10. Angel of Harlem

11. Please

12. All I Want Is You

13. Where the Streets Have No Name

Disc Two:

01. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

02. Pride

03. Bullet the Blue Sky

04. What's Going On

05. New York

06. One

07. Peace on Earth/Walk On

08. Crowd Cheers / Grace Outro
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.