Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 05/23/95
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Set I
We've Been Had
I Must Be High
Box Full Of Letters
Too Far Apart
Shouldn't Be Ashamed
Walk Where He Walked
No Sense In Lovin'
Its Just That Simple
New Madrid
Pick Up The Change
That's Not The Issue
Should've Been In Love
Passenger Side
Passenger Side (fast)
Casino Queen
The Long Cut
Screen Door
Black Eye
Wait Up
Pecan Pie
Give Back The Key To My Heart
Who Were You Thinkin' Of
I Got You
Listen To Her Heart
Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
Acuff Rose
Let's Hear It For Rock N Roll
Henry And The H-Bombs
I Can't Keep From Talking
Set II
Last Changed By Colin Waldschutz
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.