Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 07/06/01
Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark
Set I
Disc 1:
01. PA system
02. Intro
03. Elevation
04. Beautiful Day
05. Until the End of the World
06. Mysterious Ways / Sexual Healing
07. Kite
08. Gone
09. New York
10. I Will Follow
11. I Will Follow (cont)
12. I Will Follow (cont)
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up
14. In My Life
15. Stuck In a Moment

Disc 2:
01. In A Little While
02. Desire
03. Staring at the Sun (Acoustic)
04. Bad / 40
05. Where the Streets Have No Name
06. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
07. Bullet Intro
08. Bullet the Blue Sky
09. With or Without You
10. One
11. Walk On / Hallelujah
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.