Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 08/27/01
Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre, Glasgow, Scotland
Set I
Disc 1:
01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until the End of the World
04. Discotheque / Staring at the Sun
05. Kite
06. Gone
07. New York
08. I Will Follow
09. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. Wake Up Dead Man
11. Stuck In a Moment

Disc 2:
01. In A Little While
02. Stay
03. Bad / 40
04. Where the Streets Have No Name
05. Mysterious Ways
06. The Fly
07. Bullet the Blue Sky
08. With or Without You
09. One
10. When Will I See You Again / Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.