Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

U2 08/05/01
Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Set I
Disc One [63:21]
01 Elevation
02 Beautiful Day
03 Until the End of the World
04 New Year's Day
05 Kite
06 Gone
07 New York
08 I Will Follow
09 Sunday Bloody Sunday
10 In My Life
11 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
12 In A Little While
13 [Band Introductions]
14 Desire

Disc Two [65:15]
01 Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
02 Bad
03 Where the Streets Have No Name
04 Mysterious Ways
05 The Fly / Intermission
06 Bullet the Blue Sky
07 With Or Without You
08 One
09 Wake Up Dead Man
10 Walk On
Set II
Last Changed By Gilberto Walker
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.