Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 05/23/91
Warfield Theater, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Cats Under The Stars
Shining Star
Struggling Man
Run For The Roses
Lazy Bones
Money Honey
Set II
See What Love Can Do
I Shall Be Released
Lay Down Sally
And It Stoned Me
Don't Let Go
Somebody To Love
Jerry Garcia Band
Last Changed By arfarf
(9460) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Band: (FOB) Schoeps mk4>Dat>CDR>WAV>SHNv3. Thanks to C. Miller for the DAT > CDR conversion and seeding this show. DAE (EAC) > boundary check (SHNTOOL) > shn (MKWACT) via neo_levo. hosted on candyman server, 2/2002.
(141932) View Source   
KGB; flac1648; Schoeps MK-4 capsules > Sony TCD-D3, transferred By Stuccoholmes 2018
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.