Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 11/29/87
Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Acoustic set
01 crowd [00:48]
02 Bright Morning Stars [02:01]
03 Blue Yodel No. 9 (Standing On The Corner) [06:21]
04 Ballad Of Casey Jones [06:58]
05 Turtle Dove [05:10]
06 Long Long Way [04:15]
07 Oh The Wind And Rain [04:04]
08 band introduction [00:51]
09 The Girl At The Crossroads Bar [02:45]
10 Ripple [04:43]
11 Ragged But Right [04:30]
Total time: 42:29
Set II
Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band
Last Changed By neo_levo
(22149) View Source   
Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band. Source: AUD(unknown mics and taper)>?>C>DAT>WAV>SHN. Cassette>DAT via J.Powell. DAT>SHN via C.Ladner.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.