Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

String Cheese Incident 07/15/05
Classic Amphitheater, Richmond, VA
Set I
One Set:

Disc 1:

01) Intro
02) One Step Closer>
03) Dirk>
04) Chameleon
05) Sitting on Top of the World
06) Resume Man
07) Give Me the Love
08) Yo Se

Disc 2:

01) Shantytown>
02) Land's End>
03) Can't Stop Now
04) Intro
05) Alligator Alley*>
06) Jam^*
07) Lively Up Yourself*^

* w/ Keller Williams
^ w/ members of Umphrey's McGee
Set II
Last Changed By boyd
(34268) View Source    View Archive
B&K 4022 (ORTF) > Sonosax > Sound Devices 744T; Transfer: 744T > Soundforge 7.0 (fades/dithering/resampling) > CD Wave > FLAC16
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.