Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 07/21/74
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
The Harder They Come, When I Die, Pennies From Heaven, After Midnight, When I Die, You Can Leave Your Hat On, How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Set II


Date and venue uncertain. GD played Hollywood Bowl on 7/21/74, though it's not impossible to imagine Garcia flying back north and dropping by for a late set. Moby Grape and Earthquake were advertised for Keystone Berkeley this date. It's also not clear that this material is from a single show. Lineup is Jerry Garcia (guitar, vocals), Merl Saunders (keyboards, vocals), Martin Fierro (saxophone), Tony Saunders (bass), and unknown drummer.
Last Changed By Joe Jupille
(117653) View Source   
JGMS; flac1644; MSR > PCM > DAT > ZA2 > CDR (xx) > EAC > flac1644. Uncertain date, uncertain venue.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.