Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Grateful Dead 03/24/73
The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA
Set I
Beat It On Down The Line
Don't Ease Me In
The Race Is On
Cumberland Blues
Box Of Rain
Row Jimmy
Jack Straw
They Love Each Other
Mexicali Blues
Tennessee Jed
Looks Like Rain
Wave That Flag
El Paso
Here Comes Sunshine
Me And Bobby McGee
Playin' In The Band
Set II
Promised Land
China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Big River
Stella Blue
Me & My Uncle
He's Gone ->
Truckin' ->
Spanish Jam ->
Jam ->
Dark Star ->
Sing Me Back Home ->
Sugar Magnolia
E: Johnny B. Goode


Last Changed By Shawnee
(1216) View Source    View Archive
S:MR > cassette > DAT > CDR; note updated source info- actually only 1 cass gen, not 2; via Mike Bryan, Greg Hamilton; see info file for listening notes
(25508) View Source    View Archive
(83407) View Source    View Archive
flac16; 10" Betty Board Reel > PCM501ES > Fostex D5 (Jace's tape) optical S/PDIF out > disk Transferred by Tim Deibert 5-18-02
(139595) View Source    View Archive
flac16; Primary Source: Betty's 10" MSR -> PCM -> DAT supplies the 2nd Set; Secondary Sources: MSR -> C -> DAT (gd73-03-24.sbd.hamilton.shnid1216) supplies the majority of the 1st set; Betty's 10" MSR -> PCM -> S/PDIF out -> disk -> digital noise reduction w/Sound Forge 6.0 (shnid83407) supplies from 7:38 of "Here Comes Sunshine" (t15)thru the end of the 1st Set; Transfer Info: DAT -> Sony PCM R500-> Tascam DA-3000-> Adobe Audition 3.0-> TLH flac16; Transfer by Charlie Miller; Mastered by Scott Clugston
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.