Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

String Cheese Incident 04/02/05
Suede, Park City, UT
Set I
Heart of Saturday Night, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Footprints > Walls of Time, Windy Mountain, Eat My Dust?, Close Your Eyes > Pirates > Close Your Eyes
Set II
Just One Story, Born on the Wrong Planet, 45th of November, Lester Had a Coconut, Eye Know Why > Jam > It Is What It is, West Fork Gals > Restless Wind
Encore: Time Goes By > San Jose
Notes: ? with Lochs of Dread teases

First Time Played: West Fork Gals (traditional)
Last Changed By Kurtis K
(29542) View Source   
Schoeps cmc6xt/mk41 > Sound Devices 744T ([email protected]) > HDD > Wavelab 5 > WAV > FLAC16
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.